2022 All-USA TODAY High School Sports Awards Boys Tennis


The 2021-22 USA TODAY High School Sports Awards returns July 31 with an on-demand broadcast honoring the nation's top high school athletes.

The Usa These days Higher University Sports Awards is delighted to announce the 2021-22 All-United states Nowadays HSSA Boys Tennis Team, sponsored by Wilson.

These 24 standouts will be honored as nominees for countrywide Boys Tennis Player of the Calendar year. The winner, alongside with three finalists, will be exposed July 31 during an on-demand broadcast, which this year will feature top athletes in 29 boys and ladies sports awards categories as well as special honors like Special Olympics Athlete of the Calendar year, Increasing Star and Play of the Calendar year. 

All national nominees must register to offer show info and get essential updates about the show. To sign up, click on the “Sign up” button on the celebration web-site.

And the nominees are …

2021-22 All-United states of america Right now HSSA Boys Tennis, sponsored by Wilson: 

Graeme Angus, Beaufort Center/High Faculty (South Carolina) — 8TH

Conrad Brown, College Substantial Faculty (California) — SR

Evan Burnett, Menlo School (California) — SO

Dylan Chang, Legitimate North Academy (Florida) — JR

Sanjeev Chundu, Clark Superior School (Nevada) — SO

Corey Craig, Monarch Significant University (Florida) — SR

Noey Do, Kempner High Faculty (Texas) — FR

Matthew Fullerton, Edina High College (Minnesota) — JR

Vignesh Gogineni, Mason Significant College (Ohio) — SR

Caden Hasler, American Fork Superior Faculty (Utah) — JR

Drew Hedgecoe, Terry Sanford Substantial University (North Carolina) — FR

Noah Johnston, Wren High University (South Carolina) — 8TH

Oliver Narbut, East Chapel Hill Large University (North Carolina) — FR

Andy Nguyen, Millikan High University (California) — JR

Mert Oral, Ann Arbor Greenhills School (Michigan) — SR

Hardy Owen, Brighton Higher School (Utah) — SR

Nicholas Patrick, Alleman Catholic Significant University (Illinois) — FR

Zachary Pellouchoud, Canyon Crest Academy (California) — SR

Masato Perera, San Marcos Superior School (California) — SR

Roman Sancilio, Trinity Episcopal College (Virginia) — FR

Will Semler, Lincoln Higher School (Oregon) — SO

Matthew Staton, Colgan Significant Faculty (Virginia) — SO

Eli Stephenson, Saint Xavier Substantial College (Kentucky) — JR

Cyrus Zia, St. Albans Faculty (Washington, D.C.) — FR


Supply website link