SEC Winter/Spring City Blog Series


17 times ago

Photo: Southeastern Conference

SEC Winter/Spring Town Blog Sequence

The adhering to is a series of blogs ready by the Convention & Guests Bureaus of the 14 towns that are property to the universities of the Southeastern Meeting. These weblogs are offered to enhance fans’ pleasure of the abundant record and society of SEC metropolitan areas across the 11-state footprint of the Conference.

Working day Team Town Website Write-up
Monday, April 18 Tuscaloosa, Alabama Blog site Publish
Tuesday, April 19 Fayetteville, Arkansas Weblog Publish
Wednesday, April 20 Auburn, Alabama Website Submit
Thursday, April 21 Gainesville, Florida Web site Post
Friday, April 22 Athens, Ga Web site Put up
Monday, April 25 Lexington, Kentucky Weblog Publish
Tuesday, April 26 Baton Rouge, Louisiana Blog Publish
Wednesday, April 27 Oxford, Mississippi Website Post 
Thursday, April 28 Starkville, Mississippi Site Put up
Friday, April 29 Columbia, Missouri Blog site Post 
Monday, May possibly 2 Columbia, South Carolina Web site Write-up
Tuesday, May possibly 3 Knoxville, Tennessee Blog Submit
Wednesday, May 4 College Station, Texas Website Write-up
Thursday, Could 5 Nashville, Tennessee Blog Post 


Source url